To contact any of these individuals please use the contact form or contact head office on 0131 550 1583.

Kevin Gray - Chief Executive Officer

Disablement Pensions
Neil Robinson - Head of Advocacy 
James Johnston - Deputy Pensions Appeals Officer

Events and Remembrance
Stephen Elliot - Head of Events and Liaison
Jennie Evans - Events Support

Veterans Community Support
Stephen Baird - Head of Veterans Community Support

Marketing and Fundraising
Christie McMonagle - Marketing and Communications Officer

Lorna Kane - Accounts Manager

Administration and Membership
Claire Armstrong - Head of Administration and Membership
Alistair Duff - Database Administrator