Legion Scotland is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) membership organisation governed by a constitution.  The governance and strategic direction of the charity is the responsibility of the trustees who are elected nationally and from the five Legion Scotland areas.  The management of the charity is delegated to a CEO, a head office team and Area Executives supported by Area Secretaries from the five Legion Scotland Areas. 

To contact any of the below please use the contact form or contact head office on 0131 550 1586.

Lieutenant General Sir Alistair Irwin KCB CBE MA 

Rev Dr Karen Campbell

National Trustees

Charlie Brown - National Chairman
Martyn Hawthorn - National Vice Chairman 
John Whitelaw - National Treasurer 

Area Representative Trustees

Aberdeen, Banff and Kincardine
Matt Fyfe
Alistair Black 

Angus, Perthshire and Fife
John Bell

Edinburgh, Lothians and Borders
Robert Robson
Gus Macleod

Glasgow, Ayrshire, Dumfries and Galloway
Ian Forsyth MBE
Mick Connor

Highlands and Islands
Angus Mackay
Derek Collins